Contact

Road map

MORIS Sp. z o.o. - headquarters

ul. Wiejska 27
41-503 Chorzów
View roadmap »


Storage of steel products

TelefonFax
Michał Szewczyk Manager of warehousemichal.szewczyk@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 416 36 74
+48 661 661 330
+48 32 41 636 77

Accounting Department

PhoneFax
Danuta Izydorczyk Chief Accountantdanuta@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 57+48 32 41 636 77
Katarzyna Preisner V-ce Chief Accountantkatarzyna@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 86+48 32 41 636 77
Iwona Ostrowska Accountantiwona@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 49+48 32 41 636 77
Ewa Ptak Accountantewa@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 41+48 32 41 636 77
Agnieszka Rytel Accountantagnieszka.rytel@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 45+48 32 41 636 77

HR Department

PhoneFax
Agnieszka Rusek HR manageragnieszka@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 87+48 32 41 636 77

Automotive logistics department

PhoneFax
Krzysztof Izydorczyk Logistics Managerkrzysztof@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 42
+48 693 279 920
+48 32 41 636 48
Daria Fedorowicz Transport Specialistdaria@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 47
+48 663 156 100
+48 32 41 636 48

Legal Department

PhoneFax
Daniel Kostuś Solicitordaniel@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 67
+48 607 809 187
+48 32 41 636 55
Błażej Cieplak Lawyerblazej@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 46
+48 601 142 227
+48 32 41 636 55

Rail welding shop

PhoneFax
Arnold Bas Manager of welding shoparnold@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 416 36 84
+48 603 180 277
+48 32 416 36 10
Krzysztof Szlosar Manager of welding shop's logisitckrzysztof.szlosar@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 416 36 85
+48 601 054 014
+48 32 416 36 10

Rail Logistics Department

TelefonFax
Marek Zięba Logistics Managermarek.zieba@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 416 36 68
+48 885 241 050
+48 32 416 36 66

Quality Control Department

PhoneFax
Piotr Mazurek Quality Inspectorpiotr.mazurek@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 78+48 32 41 636 10
Paweł Drewniak Quality Inspectorpawel.drewniak@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 78+48 32 41 636 10

The office

PhoneFax
moris@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 00+48 32 41 636 10

Sales Department

PhoneFax
Bogdan Dąbek Proxy / General Sales Managerbogdan@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 51
+48 691 717 100
+48 32 41 636 55
Piotr Kamracki Sales Manager for railway productspiotr@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 58
+48 693 437 444
+48 32 41 636 55
Michał Sikora Manager for strategic accountsmichal@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 64
+48 601 141 478
+48 32 41 636 66
Dominik Kasperek Sales Manager for metallurgical productsdominik@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 65
+48 601 141 479
+48 32 41 636 66
Tomasz Gałuszka Sales Specialisttomasz@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 43
+48 609 799 222
+48 32 41 636 88
Bartosz Gruchlik Sales Specialistbartosz@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 83
+48 887 744 700
+48 32 41 636 88
Robert Loch Sales Specialistrobert@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 73
+48 661 331 310
+48 32 41 636 66
Agnieszka Szady Sales Specialistagnieszka.szady@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 416 36 70
+48 609 400 030
+48 32 416 36 66

Administrative Department

PhoneFax
Bożena Walter-Wołek Proxy / Administrative Directorbozena@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 50+48 32 41 636 54

Management

PhoneFax
Maurycy Wołek The President of the Managing Boardmaurycy@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 50+48 32 41 636 54

go back: top^