Contact

MORIS Sp. z o.o. - headquarters

ul. Wiejska 27
41-503 Chorzów
View roadmap »


Railway products

Telefon Fax
Piotr Kamracki Sales Manager for railway products piotr@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 58
+48 693 437 444
+48 32 41 636 55
Monika Czarnuch Railway Products Deputy Sales Manager monika@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 53
+48 661 333 990
+48 32 41 636 55
Klaudia Kowol Sales Specialist klaudia@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 85
+48 608 302 022
+48 32 41 636 55

Metallurgical products

Telefon Fax
Agnieszka Zalewska Sales Specialist agnieszka.zalewska@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 63
+48 88 77 99 200
+48 32 41 636 44
Robert Hrabak Sales Specialist robert.hrabak@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 80
+48 887 799 980
+48 32 41 636 44
Dominik Kasperek Sales Manager for metallurgical products dominik@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 65
+48 601 141 479
+48 32 41 636 66
Agnieszka Szady Sales Specialist agnieszka.szady@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 416 36 70
+48 609 400 030
+48 32 416 36 66
Robert Loch Sales Specialist robert@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 73
+48 661 331 310
+48 32 41 636 66
Tomasz Gałuszka Sales Manager for metallurgical products tomasz@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 43
+48 609 799 222
+48 32 41 636 88
Justyna Wdowik Sales Specialist justyna.wdowik@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 82
+48 887 799 960
+48 32 41 636 88

Purchasing department

Telefon Fax
Bartłomiej Petryka Head of Purchase bartlomiej.petryka@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 72
+48 887 799 930
+48 32 41 636 33
Daria Banaszczyk Purchase Specialist daria.banaszczyk@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 89
+48 887 799 970
+48 32 41 636 33
Monika Parkitny Purchase Specialist monika.parkitny@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 71
+48 887 744 700
+48 32 41 636 33

Storage of steel products

Telefon Fax
Michał Szewczyk Warehouse Manager michal.szewczyk@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 416 36 74
+48 661 661 330
+48 32 41 636 48
Janusz Bielec Deputy Warehouse Manager janusz.bielec@moris-no-spam.pl +48 88 77 99 300 +48 32 41 636 48

Accounting Department

Phone Fax
Danuta Izydorczyk Chief Accountant danuta@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 57 +48 32 41 636 77
Katarzyna Preisner V-ce Chief Accountant katarzyna@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 86 +48 32 41 636 77
Iwona Ostrowska Accountant iwona@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 49 +48 32 41 636 77
Agnieszka Rytel Accountant agnieszka.rytel@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 45 +48 32 41 636 77
Dominika Sutowicz Accountant dominika.sutowicz@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 41 +48 32 41 636 77
Jolanta Ślęzak Accountant jolanta.slezak@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 62 +48 32 41 636 77

HR Department

Phone Fax
Agnieszka Rusek HR Manager agnieszka@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 87 +48 32 41 636 77

Automotive logistics department

Phone Fax
Krzysztof Izydorczyk Logistics Manager krzysztof@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 42
+48 693 279 920
+48 32 41 636 48
Daria Fedorowicz Deputy Manager Automotive Logistics daria@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 47
+48 663 156 100
+48 32 41 636 48
Paweł Sikora Transport Specialist pawel.sikora@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 32 41 636 52
+48 601 458 682
+48 32 41 636 48

Rail Logistics Department

Telefon Fax
Dawid Mazur Logistics Manager dawid@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 68
+48 885 241 050
+48 32 41 636 54
Kamil BrógLogistics Specialist kamil.brog@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 79
+48 887 799 920
+48 32 41 636 54

Legal Department

Phone Fax
Daniel Kostuś Solicitor daniel@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 67
+48 607 809 187
+48 32 41 636 54
Błażej Cieplak Lawyer blazej@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 46
+48 601 142 227
+48 32 41 636 54

Rail welding shop

Phone Fax
Arnold Bas Manager of welding shop arnold@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 416 36 84
+48 603 180 277
+48 32 41 636 54

Quality Control Department

Phone Fax
Piotr Mazurek Quality Inspector piotr.mazurek@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 78 +48 32 41 636 54
Paweł Drewniak Quality Inspector pawel.drewniak@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 78 +48 32 41 636 54

The office

Phone Fax
moris@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 00 +48 32 41 636 54

Sales Department

Phone Fax
Bogdan Dąbek Proxy / General Sales Manager bogdan@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 51
+48 691 717 100
+48 32 41 636 54
Michał Sikora Trade Office Manager michal@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 64
+48 601 141 478
+48 32 41 636 44

Administrative Department

Phone Fax
Bożena Walter-Wołek Proxy / Administrative Director bozena@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 50 +48 32 41 636 54

Management

Phone Fax
Maurycy Wołek The President of the Managing Board maurycy@moris-no-spam.pl +48 32 41 636 50 +48 32 41 636 54

go back: top^