Kontakt

Anfahrtskarte

MORIS Sp. z o.o. - Zentrale

ul. Wiejska 27
41-503 Chorzów
Anfahrtskarte »


Metallurgische Produkte Magazin

TelefonFax
Michał Szewczyk Warehouse Managermichal.szewczyk@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 416 36 74
+48 661 661 330
+48 32 41 636 77

Buchabteilung

TelefonFax
Danuta Izydorczyk Hauptbuchhalterdanuta@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 57+48 32 41 636 77
Katarzyna Preisner Hauptbuchhalter Vertreterkatarzyna@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 86+48 32 41 636 77
Iwona Ostrowska Selbstständiger Buchhalteriwona@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 49+48 32 41 636 77
Ewa Ptak Selbstständiger Buchhalterewa@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 41+48 32 41 636 77
Agnieszka Rytel Selbstständiger Buchhalteragnieszka.rytel@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 45+48 32 41 636 77

Personalabteilung

TelefonFax
Agnieszka Rusek Leiter der Personalabteilungagnieszka@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 87+48 32 41 636 77

Kraftfahrzeugslogistikabteilung

TelefonFax
Krzysztof Izydorczyk Leiter der Kraftfahrzeugslogistikabteilungkrzysztof@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 42
+48 693 279 920
+48 32 41 636 48
Daria Fedorowicz Transportspezialistdaria@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 47
+48 663 156 100
+48 32 41 636 48

Rechtsabteilung

TelefonFax
Daniel Kostuś Rechtsberaterdaniel@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 67
+48 607 809 187
+48 32 41 636 55
Błażej Cieplak Juristblazej@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 46
+48 601 142 227
+48 32 41 636 55

Schienen-Schweißabteilung

TelefonFax
Arnold Bas Schweißabteilungsleiterarnold@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 416 36 84
+48 603 180 277
+48 32 416 36 10
Krzysztof Szlosar Logistikschweißabteilungsleiterkrzysztof.szlosar@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 416 36 85
+48 601 054 014
+48 32 416 36 10

Eisenbahnlogistikabteilung

TelefonFax
Marek Zięba Leiter der Eisenbahnlogistikabteilungmarek.zieba@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 416 36 68
+48 885 241 050
+48 32 416 36 66

Abteilung der Qualitätsprüfung

TelefonFax
Piotr Mazurek Qualitätsprüferpiotr.mazurek@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 78+48 32 41 636 10
Paweł Drewniak Qualitätsprüferpawel.drewniak@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 78+48 32 41 636 10

Sekretariat

TelefonFax
moris@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 00+48 32 41 636 10

Handelsabteilung

TelefonFax
Bogdan Dąbek Prokurist / Handelsdirektorbogdan@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 51
+48 691 717 100
+48 32 41 636 55
Piotr Kamracki Verkaufsabteilungsleiter der Eisenbahnerzeugnissepiotr@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 58
+48 693 437 444
+48 32 41 636 55
Michał Sikora Strategiekundenleitermichal@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 64
+48 601 141 478
+48 32 41 636 66
Dominik Kasperek Verkaufsabteilungsleiter der Hüttenerzeugnissedominik@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 65
+48 601 141 479
+48 32 41 636 66
Tomasz Gałuszka Handelsspezialisttomasz@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 43
+48 609 799 222
+48 32 41 636 88
Bartosz Gruchlik Handelsspezialistbartosz@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 83
+48 887 744 700
+48 32 41 636 88
Robert Loch Handelsspezialistrobert@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 73
+48 661 331 310
+48 32 41 636 66
Agnieszka Szady Handelsspezialistagnieszka.szady@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 416 36 70
+48 609 400 030
+48 32 416 36 66

Verwaltungsabteilung

TelefonFax
Bożena Walter-Wołek Prokurist / Verwaltungsdirektorbozena@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 50+48 32 41 636 54

Vorstand

TelefonFax
Maurycy Wołek Vorstandsvorsitzendermaurycy@moris-no-spam.pl+48 32 41 636 50+48 32 41 636 54

zurück: nach oben^